Welcome: Henan Wahyo Universal Commerce Ltd
Language: English ∷  Chinese

About us

Henan Wahyo Universal Commerce Ltd is established by Henan Jinming musical instrument co., Ltd that has 20 years of violin production experiences in 2017. It mainly works on the production of handmade violins, cases of violin and import trade of wood raw material.The company owns many international trade, international logistics, customs, etc professional and skilled people. And it can also provide services of import & export agents, translation, document and international consultation.

The company owns a violin factory of 6100 square meters and 50 workers, among which 40 workers are violin makers. It mainly produces  handmade violins of European manufacturing skills. “wahyo” and “Jinming” are its two violin patents. The main products are bass, cello, viola, violin,electroacoustical violin(patent product, it obtains national patent certificate in 2017 and has the protection of intellectual property),etc. The annual output of violin is 13000 sets, 90% of which are sold to 50 countries of all over of the world.

The experienced violin makers abide by the European handmade violin production tradition but also has the courage to make creation. They use the wood with excellent music and key on the technology, and their  products gets the admiration from Europe and all world violin players and musicians.

Abide to the service aim of “professional, efficient, honesty”,make “Zhugou”violin reaches the world by excellent technology, good patent, reliable quality protection system and perfect after-sale service.


CATEGORIES

CONTACT US

Contact: Alvin Cheung

Phone: 0086-13703809751(wechat)

Tel: 0086-13703809751

Email: info@wahyo.cn

Add: Xiaowang villageg, Zhugou town,Queshan, Henan,China

欢迎光临~确山县华洋提琴有限公司
语言选择: 英文版 ∷  中文版

公司简介

确山县华洋华洋提琴有限公司2020年由有着20多年小提琴制作经验的河南金鸣乐器股份有限公司出资成立,主要从事手工提琴、提琴箱包的生产与出口以及提琴配件、原料木材的进口贸易。公司拥有多名国际贸易、国际物流、关务检务等专业人才,也可为其他提琴工厂提供进出口代理、翻译、单证、国际贸易咨询等服务。

公司拥有6100平方米提琴工厂,员工50人,其中制琴师40人,主要生产欧洲制造技术纯手工提琴,拥有wahyo”、“金鸣”两个提琴品牌。主要产品有:低音贝斯、大提琴、中提琴、小提琴、电声提琴(专利产品,于2017年获得国家专利证书,享受知识产权保护)等。年产提琴1.3万把90%以上产品销往世界50多个国家和地区

经验丰富的制琴师恪守欧洲手工提琴传统制造技艺并勇于创新,采用优秀音质的木材,在工艺上精益求精,产品得到了欧洲乃至世界的提琴演奏家及音乐家的称赞。

秉承“专业,高效,诚信”的服务宗旨,以精湛的技术,良好的品牌信誉,可靠的质量保障体系和完善的售后服务助力竹沟提琴走向世界。





栏目导航

联系我们

联系人:张先生

手机:0086-13703809751(wechat)

电话:0086-13703809751

邮箱:info@wahyo.cn

地址: 河南省确山县竹沟镇小王庄

关闭